Tags

,

this place seems to have upped a bit. Nice dashboard interface, makes blogging a treat. Thought I should practice writing and putting thoughts together coherently, and what better avenue than a blog. I’ve been posting book thoughts on Multiply, but it never felt the same as having an actual blog and being faithful to it. So here’s to second (and nth) chances–in blogging and in life!

Because wordpress is making it so easy, I’m also feeding my Twitter updates here. I recently joined Twitter and have only this to say: it makes you think about the universe. I mean, technology connects and alienates us at the same time, doesn’t it? The smaller the world gets, the bigger it seems, and the more you know about other people’s daily lives, the more you don’t really know anybody deeply anymore.

Are you on Twitter? Why or why not?

